Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Moddasser Malak - August 31, 2021
Very good job
Via Online
Mark and Kim Johnson - August 30, 2021
Marblelife provides excellent service and is very responsive and professional. They take extra time to address each problem with the correct solution using proven time tested methods. We are quick to share their contact information with anyone looking to clean, restore and polish any type of stone.
Via Google
Tim Rhodes - August 30, 2021
Leonard from Marblelife came out and gave me an honest estimate. He recommended a less expensive option when he could have charged more. Technician came out the next day and took care of the job in a timely and professional manner.
Via Google
Layne Fuller - August 27, 2021
The polished marble and granite was great, guys made a nasty water stain on my new carpet and didn't use the proper color caulk on the kitchen grout which looks pretty bad.
Via Online
A. J. Moraco - August 21, 2021
Great quality work based on their expertise in cleaning and polishing tile, limestone, and granite. Paid extra attention to cleaning and removing stains in the floor and did a great job polishing the floor. Huge improvement to the appearance of our foyer! Highly recommend them for any natural stone cleaning repair and polishing. Well done !
Via Google
Gerald Good - August 21, 2021
In person visit for accurate estimate. Good people who do the work. Excellent results. Stone looks brand new!
Via Google
Gerald Good - August 20, 2021
Great people. Excellent communications. Wonderful results.
Via Facebook
Gerald Good - August 20, 2021
Excellent work. Courteous staff. Everything looks great.
Via Online
Juan Barnes - August 19, 2021
Marblelife restored and sealed our Granite countertops and they look like new. Lawrence was very responsive prior to the work being done and followed up after to make sure the work met expectations. Quame, who did the work, was very professional and educated me on the process as he performed it. I would definitely recommend Lawrence and his team at Marblelife for any restoration needs.
Via Google
Pat Vassallo - August 05, 2021
Lawerence was very professional and prompt when he came out to give me an estimate..The price was reasonable considering the scope of the job and I was extremely pleased with the result..Benito ( who did a terrific job) spent a full day preparing and polishing my marble foyer floor, which had been damaged by caustic overspray applied by another floor cleaning company..It absolutely glows..I highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Google
Mark K White - July 16, 2021
They were great ? and did a professional job
Via Online
Greg Christopher - July 08, 2021
My house was built in 2002 and the kitchen floors were in terrible condition. The grout was chipped, stained and I unsuccessfully tried to repair several times. The crew was on time and finished the job as promised. My floor looks like new again and I am extremely satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Marblelife of Raleigh and will use them again.
Via Google
Mike Allen - June 24, 2021
It is amazing how they bring life back to old counter tops. Marble went from dull and tired looking to a high polish shine. Amazing.
Via Google
Tim & Sandy Ailes - June 24, 2021
Very detailed and organized company!
Via Google
Bradley Thompson - June 01, 2021
My wife and I are pleased with the restoration work completed on our kitchen marble countertops. After 10 years of use, the marble was marred with etchings. In half a day the two professionals who were punctual, polite and extremely competent, were able to restore the marble to how it looked when we built our home. Great job, gentlemen!
Via Google
Gary Pratt - May 28, 2021
Very professional sales and technicians. Experience has been exceptional. The techs encountered adversity with a part of our job, but they handled it expertly, professionally and diligently to provide us with a quality product. Kudos to Kwame and Benetez for an outstanding job. Lawrence is very professional, maintained contact throughout the project. Project started on schedule as promised. Hard to find contractors of this quality nowadays.
Via Online
Meg Christopher - May 27, 2021
I am so happy with our floors! 18 years old, and they look like new. The crew was punctual and fabulous to work with. I will definitely use this company for our future projects.
Via Google
Darcy J Brandt - May 21, 2021
We had a team from Marblelife of Raleigh recently restore our kitchen marble & soapstone countertops. All the work exceeded our expectations & the countertops are gorgeous. We were assured the kitchen would be useable at the conclusion of each work day & this was 100% true. Professional through every phase of our project, we were always kept up to date on timing, progress & feedback. They brought us an immediate, cost-effective & environmentally friendly solution & we couldn’t be more thrilled. Thank you so much!
Via Google
Duaine Robertson - April 28, 2021
The work was done by a very professional crew, completed ahead of schedule and to our complete satisfaction. We would definitely use Marblelife again and recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
Via Online
Duaine Robertson - April 28, 2021
The work was done by a very professional crew, completed ahead of schedule and to our complete satisfaction. We would definitely use Marblelife again and recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
Via Google
Macho Caraballo - April 20, 2021
I have a Marble table full of years of damage. Lawrence came shot me straightabout what to expect and they delivered. Couldn't be happier,definitely recommending themto anybody with stone ssues.
Via Google
GEORGE L AUMAN - April 10, 2021
we have 20+ yo marble floor, counter top, and shower. Now it looks a week old..we are pleased
Via Online
L Mcclease - April 01, 2021
The Technicians had just left my home and I must tell you that I could not be happier!!!!...they were on time, professional, friendly, courteous and the quality of their workmanship is truly superb and overall just a wonderful. experience..!! and my marble bathroom floor looks just the way it did when I had it installed..!! they are truly miracle workers..!!!!..I really love my floor as much as I did the day it was installed. And I must say working with Lawrence ( General Manager) has also been a very pleasant experience and he truly is on top of his game. He would do well to teach some of the fortune 500 companies what customer service is all about... because he has truly nailed it...!!!!!
Via Google
Rick Bedlack - March 11, 2021
These guys were fantastic-punctual, professional, perfectionists. Our floors look better than new!
Via Google
Agnes DeWitt - March 05, 2021
The assessment person was very professional. He looked at what we wanted and gave suggestions for the project
Via Online
Christina Sendall - February 21, 2021
I was in need of grout repair on my shower and called Marblelife to help. Lawrence was quick to respond to my message and there was little wait time for having them come out. The work they did was fantastic! They are professional, trustworthy and I am already planning to call them again for a couple more projects that have popped up. I also love that they are locally owned.
Via Google
Judy Hoffman - February 19, 2021
I had Marblelife came to clean and polish and seal my marble counter tops in the kitchen and one bathroom. They were prompt, safe, knowledgeable, efficient, and clean. It looked wonderful, like new!! I highly recommend them.
Via Online
Judith Hoffman - February 17, 2021
The two men I worked with were very professional, on time and knew their products and methods of treating out granite. They told me what they would do and did it carefully, cleanly, and well. It is beautiful just like it was new! I am very pleased and I highly recommend them.
Via Google
Lisa Stevens - January 28, 2021
I have an antique marble top table that has been in my family for almost 100 years. The table was handed down to me from my grandmother when my husband and I married in 1979. Through many moves, homes, 2 sons, and basically just time, the tabletop had become very dull, stained and lifeless. I called Marblelife, as I had tried everything to try and clean it with no success. The table was handled with utmost care when taken from my home and was returned about 4 days later looking absolutely gorgeous. It looks better than I can remember as a little girl, when I would admire it in my grandmothers home. Lawrence was so responsive, and knowledgeable, and Benito came to my house exactly when he said he would for both the pickup and delivery of my table. I cannot recommend Marblelife highly enough if you have any piece that needs tender loving care. These are your guys!! Thank you again for giving me my table back, and my memories of how it used to look, only better!!
Via Google
Eric Reckeweg - January 26, 2021
The team was very responsive and communicative on the front end, and then came out and crushed the job!
Via Online
Elsa Binger - January 22, 2021
MarbleLife did a great job. We were certain that we were going to have to replace our entire vanity in the master bathroom but they polished the stain and it disappeared. We also had a water stain in a bathroom upstairs - Benito used a poultice and the stain disappeared too. I am a grateful customer and would not hesitate to call MarbleLife again.
Via Online
TL SW - December 10, 2020
Marblelife of Raleigh was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Because I am located in Winston-Salem, I had been looking for a company to service the marble in my home with no success for years. Enter Marblelife of Raleigh. Driving from Raleigh, Lawrence came to our home to give his estimate. He listened patiently to each of our concerns and his suggestions made it clear that he was well schooled on marble. His estimate was more than fair and we were able to schedule service quickly. He arrived with his talented and equally knowledgeable assistant, Benito who took all precautions and got to the work of making my marble sparkle again. It had been 20 years since this marble had been buffed and Benito worked wonders on it, taking as much pride in the result as we took pleasure.The floors, counter and a marble tub surround were all given a second life and then sealed. The sealant they use is chemically impervious for life. Lawrence and Benito are both very mannerly, talented professionals. They came when the said they would come, they did what they said they would do, and it cost what they said it would cost. That is a beautiful combination!
Via Google
Elsa Saco Binger - December 03, 2020
We used MarbleLife of Raleigh to remove various stains from both granite and marble sink tops in three bathrooms. Two of the the three, one granite and one marble, were brought back to new. The third, a marble sink and the worst of the bunch, was significantly improved. We were very pleased with their professionalism and the work they did in our home. They were also punctual, organized and clean and will not hesitate to call them again when needed and would be more than happy to recommend them to friends and family.
Via Facebook
Steven Binger - December 03, 2020
We used MarbleLife of Raleigh to remove various stains from both granite and marble sink tops in three bathrooms. Two of the the three, one granite and one marble, were brought back to new. The third, a marble sink and the worst of the bunch, was significantly improved. We were very pleased with their professionalism and the work they did in our home. They were also punctual, organized and clean and will not hesitate to call them again when needed and would be more than happy to recommend them to friends and family.
Via Google
Ken Ramsey - December 01, 2020
I just had my granite polished and sealed after 13 years of wear in Brier Creek and they look fantastic. They were very courteous and professional and showed up when they said they would. Bonito was very meticulous in protecting the surrounding tile and cabinets before starting his magic. They did a great job cleaning up and the owner checked in during the process and after to make sure I was happy with the result. I strongly recommend this company if you are looking for stone or granite refinishing.
Via Google
noreen hohne - November 24, 2020
Could not be home when the restoration was going on. Came back and was amazed at the huge transformation of my granite counter tops. It was like a "shining" light came on after 20+ years of the age this home that I live in!! " Benito" was excellent at his expertise in this restoration!!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE